Contact

DIVISION OF INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Ana Martínez Orizondo 
Vice President
anmartinez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4246
 
Claudia Hernandez
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
chernandez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4394

Norell Black
CUNY Office Assistant
nblack@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4321

José García
Publication and Design Coordinator
jgarcia@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6579

Romain Suinat
Development Specialist
rsuinat@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4304

ALUMNI RELATIONS

Morris Ores
IT Support Assistant
mores@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4245

Adam Meyer
Alumni Speakers Bureau Coordinator
ameyer@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4152
 
COMMUNICATIONS / COLLEGE RELATIONS

Odalis Mino
Director of Communications & College Relations
omino@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4334

Richard Pietras
Communications Manager
rpietras@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6513

Alice Curiel
Communications Design Coordinator
mcurielbaldonado@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6872

Tanisha Ramirez
Communications Publications Writer
tramirez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4396

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Ana I. García Reyes
Associate Dean for Community Relations
agreyes@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4313

Gerson Peña
CUNY Office Assistant
gpena@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4313

DEVELOPMENT

John Frank
Director of Development
jfrank@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4246

Susan Bronson
Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
sbronson@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4355

Idelsa Mendez
Development Manager
imendez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4341

HOSTOS CENTER FOR THE ARTS & CULTURE

John MacElwee
Director
jmacelwee@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6539

Félix Arocho
Performing Arts Manager
farocho@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4477

Julia Vargas
Box Office Coordinator
juvargas@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6700

Charles Rice-Gonzalez
Associate Artistic Director
crice-gonzalez@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6600

Angel Morales
Associate Artistic Director
amorales@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-6790