Contact Us

Business Hours:
Monday thru Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
Postal Mail:
Hostos Community College
Information Technology Department
500 Grand Concourse, Rm. B-420
Bronx, NY 10451
  Contact Us
E-mail:
hccithelp@hostos.cuny.edu
Telephone:
(718) 518-6646
Fax:
(718) 518-6643
 

Meet Our Staff

Varun Sehgal

Varun Sehgal
Chief Information Officer and
Assistant Vice President of IT

VSEHGAL@hostos.cuny.edu

Jefferson Barnes

Jefferson Barnes
Deputy Chief Information Officer and
Director of the Project Management Office

JBARNES@hostos.cuny.edu

Profile silhouette

Jairo Lema
Director of IT Infrastructure and Operations

JLEMA@hostos.cuny.edu

   

IT Reception

Evelyn Hiciano

Evelyn Hiciano
Admin Coordinator

EHICIANO@hostos.cuny.edu

Kristina Belle

Kristina Belle
Communications Coordinator (H)

KBELLE@hostos.cuny.edu

Melissa Hernandez

Melissa Hernandez
College Assistant (H)

MHERNANDEZ@hostos.cuny.edu

   

IT Service Desk

Profile silhouette

Sharmela Girjanand
Mgr

SGIRJANAND@hostos.cuny.edu

Profile silhouette

Jennifer Herrera
IT Support Assistant

JHERRERA@hostos.cuny.edu

   

Wilda Gutierrez

Wilda Gutierrez
IT Assistant (H)

WGUTIERREZ@hostos.cuny.edu

Julio Ocasio

Julio Ocasio
IT Assistant (H)

JOCASIO@hostos.cuny.edu

King Oquendo

King Oquendo
IT Assistant (H)

KOQUENDO@hostos.cuny.edu

David Vazquez

David Vazquez
IT Support Assistant (H)

DVAZQUEZ@hostos.cuny.edu

   

Infrastructure & Operations

Luis Diaz

Luis Diaz
Mgr - Systems Administrator

LDIAZ@hostos.cuny.edu

Alexis Cruz

Alexis Cruz
IT Support Assistant

ACRUZ@hostos.cuny.edu

Ariel Martinez

Ariel Martinez
IT Assistant

AMARTINEZ@hostos.cuny.edu

Michael Nakano

Michael Nakano
IT Assistant

MNAKANO@hostos.cuny.edu

   

Saul Benitez

Saul Benitez
College Assistant (H)

SBENITEZ@hostos.cuny.edu

Fritz Nerette

Fritz Nerette
College Assistant (H)

FNERETTE@hostos.cuny.edu

   

Telecommunications

Valentin Silverio

Valentin Silverio
IT Associate

VSILVERIO@hostos.cuny.edu

Asmerom Berhe

Asmerom Berhe
IT Assistant

ABERHE@hostos.cuny.edu

   

Enterprise Applications

Kevin Shen

Kevin Shen
Mgr - Lead Application Developer/DBA

KSHEN@hostos.cuny.edu

Felix Galindo

Felix Galindo
Sr. Application Developer/DBA

FGALINDO@hostos.cuny.edu

Jaime Murillo

Jaime Murillo
BbTS/Salto

JMURILLO@hostos.cuny.edu

FQuiroz

Francisco Quiroz
College Webmaster

FQUIROZ@hostos.cuny.edu

Gurudutt Sanjeev

Gurudutt Sanjeev
IT Training Specialist

GSANJEEV@hostos.cuny.edu

Jose Santana

Jose Santana
EMS/Starfish

JSANTANA@hostos.cuny.edu

   

Binitha Pai

Binitha Pai
IT Assistant (H)

BPAI@hostos.cuny.edu

IT Comments/Suggestions






   
If you would like to be contacted regarding this matter, please complete at least one of the following fields:
   
Enter security code:
 Security code


Directions to Hostos Community College by car, bus, and/or train.