Faculty & Staff

Gregory Marks

Gregory Marks

Associate Professor and Chairperson, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ GMARKS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Andrea Fabrizio

Andrea Fabrizio 

Associate Professor and Deputy Chairperson, B.A., Ph.D.

AFABRIZIO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Susan Dicker

Susan Dicker

Professor , B.A., M.A., Ed.D.

SDICKER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Craig Bernardini
 
Associate Professor, B.A., Ph.D.
 
 
Heidi Bollinger
 
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
 
 
Lou Bury

Assistant Professor, B.A., Ph.D.

[ LBURY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
Susan Dicker

Michael Cisco 

Assistant Professor, Ph.D 

MCISCO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

  Andy Connolly

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ ACONNOLLY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
Jerilyn Fisher

Jerilyn Fisher 

Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

JFISHER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

    Sean Gerrity

    Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

  [ SGERRITY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

  [ More Info ]

 

Carl James Grindley

Professor, B.F.A., M.A., Ph.D.

CGRINDLEY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Linda Hirsch

Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

LHIRSCH@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

drew hubner

Andrew Hubner 

Lecturer

AHUBNER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Lucinda Hughey Wiley

Lucinda Hughey-Wiley

Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

LHUGHEY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Christine Hutchins

Christine Hutchins 

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

CHUTCHINS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Paul Italia

Paul Italia

Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ PITALIA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Cynthia Jones

Cynthia Jones

Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

CJONES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Nelly Justicia

Nelly T. Justicia

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

NJUSTICIA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Matt Moses

Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

[ MMOSES@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]
Charles Rice-González

Charles Rice-González

Distinguished Lecturer, B.A., M.F.A.

[ CRICE-GONZALEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Clarence Robertson 

Lecturer

[ CROBERTSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

leigh phillips

Anne Lovering Rounds

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

AROUNDS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Remy Roussetzki

Remy Roussetzki

Associate Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

RROUSSETZKI@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

David Weiser

David Weiser

Associate Professor, B.A., Ph.D.

DWEISER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

David Weiser

Elyse Zucker 

Associate Professor,B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[EZUCKER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Jason Buchanan 

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ JBUCHANAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Tram Nguyen 

Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[ TRNGUYEN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Staff
Dionisa Carmona

Diosa Carmona

CUNY Office Assistant

DCARMONA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

Shalema B. Averett-Hunt

CUNY Office Assistant

[ SAVERETT-HUNT@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]