Hostos Research Foundation Team

The Research Foundation of The City University of New York (RFCUNY) was established as a not-for-profit educational corporation chartered by the State of New York in 1963. RFCUNY works closely with PIs and Grants Offices to provide the administrative support and infrastructure that is essential to the management of an award. 

All grants and contracts administered by the RF are assigned an account number and project administrator (PA). PA's are assigned based on the type of award received (federal, private, internal CUNY) and so, it is important to review your webreport for your PA's contact information. Note that you will need an RF user ID and password to access your webreport and other RF electronic systems. 

Research Foundation Team for Hostos

Lisa Mayo
Campus Benefits Coordinator
Phone: 212-417-8631
Fax: 212-417-6331
Email: Lisa_Mayo@rfcuny.org

Kesha Grant
Campus Personnel Coordinator
Phone: 212-417-8652
Fax: 212-417-6352
Email: Kesha_Grant@rfcuny.org

Jane Kim
Payroll Coordinator
Phone: 212-417-8646
Fax: 212-417-6496
Email: Jane_Kim@rfcuny.org

Aleksandra Cataruzolo
PSC-CUNY Program Administrator
Phone: 212-417-8464
Fax: 212-417-6464
Aleksandra_Cataruzolo@rfcuny.org

Victor Sekelsky
Summer Salary/Release Time Coordinator
Phone: 212-417-8402
Fax: 212-417-8479
Victor_Sekelsky@rfcuny.org

Legal Affairs: Legalaffairs@rfcuny.org