Staff

Office of Academic Affairs  
Christine Mangino

Christine Mangino, Ed. D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

[CMANGINO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
718.518.6660
 

Felix Cardona

Félix Cardona, B.A., J.D.
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

FCARDONA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU
718.518.6660
 

Dean Mester, PhD Dean Mester, PhD
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

AMESTER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU
718.518.6660
Profile Silhouette

Amaris Matos, M.S., MPA
Director of Academic Affairs
Primary Responsibilities: Budget, HR Actions, Divison Processes, Registration

[AMATOS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
718.518.6858

                                                      

Sarah Brennan Sarah Brennan, M.S.
Executive Associate to the Provost
Primary Responsibilities: Assessment Communication, Correspondence  

 [SBRENNAN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
718.518.6753
Profile Silhouette Natsha Brewer, B.A.
Office Coordinator
Primary Responsibilities: Student Complaints, Provost's Scheduler, CW P&B Coordinator

[ NBREWER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
718.518.6668
Mariela Olivier

Mariela Olivier, B.S.
Workload Coordinator

[ MOLIVIER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
718.518.6899
 

Patrica De la Hoz Peña

Patricia De la Hoz Peña, A.A.S., B.S.
Academic Matters Assistant

[ PDELAHOZPENA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]
718.518.6660