Staff

  
 
 Wendy Small-Taylor,
 Director of Academic Advisement
 wtaylor@hostos.cuny.edu
https://cms.hostos.cuny.edu/getmedia/a79718ce-f2f4-47b7-8006-9bd7400d993d/Joa.aspx?width=100&height=123
 
 Johanna Arroyo,
 Academic Advisor
 jarroyo@hostos.cuny.edu

 
Edwin Diaz
 
 Edwin Diaz,
 Academic Advisor
 eddiaz@hostos.cuny.edu 
Rhonda Lloyd
 
 Rhonda Lloyd,
 Academic Advisor
 rlloyd@hostos.cuny.edu 
Alixon Delgado
 
 Alixon Delgado,
 Academic Advisor
 aidelgado@hostos.cuny.edu 
Terica Mannette
 
 Terica Mannette,
 Academic Advisor
 tmannette@hostos.cuny.edu 

 
 Theudys Mejia,
 Academic Advisor
 tmejia@hostos.cuny.edu 



 

 Dwayne Moore,
 Academic Advisor
 dwmoore@hostos.cuny.edu