Contact Us

Address: Hostos Community College
Accessibility Resource Center (ARC)
120 East 149th Street, Savoy Bld, D101-L
Bronx, New York 10451
Telephone: (718) 518-4454
 


 


 

 

 

Office Hours

 
August 20 - 31
Monday - Thursday          9:30am – 5:00pm   
Friday 9:30am – 1:00pm
 
September 4 - 28
Monday 11:00am – 4:45pm 
Tuesday 10:00am – 4:45pm 
Wednesday - Thursday    10:00am – 6:45pm*
Friday 10:00am – 1:00pm 
 
October 1 - December 12
Monday 11:00am – 4:45pm
Tuesday 10:00am – 4:45pm
Wednesday - Thursday    10:00am – 6:45pm*
Friday 10:00am – 3:00pm 
 
December 13 - December 31
Monday 11:00am – 4:45pm  
Tuesday - Thursday   10:00am – 4:45pm
Friday  10:00am – 3:00pm


ARC Directory

Raymond Perez, Director
rmperez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4459     D-101P

Marie Ortiz Coordinator
(718) 518-4263
myortiz@hostos.cuny.edu

Simone Sylvester, CUNY LEADS Adivsor
ssylvester@hostos.cuny.edu  
(718) 518-4467     D-101R

Chris Fleming, LD Project Coordinator
cfleming@hostos.cuny.edu  
(718) 518-4356     D-101X

Marina Esquilin, Disability Accommodation Specialist
mesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4454     D-101X 

Teresa Frangie-Perez, Disabilitiy Accommodations Specialist/Testing Manager
tperez-frangie@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4454     D-101L

Cruz Esquilin, Employment Development Coordinator
cesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 664-2804     D-101Q

Jhonatan De Leon, Assistive Technology Manager
jbocio@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 664-2731     D-101L