Contact Us

Address: Hostos Community College
Accessibility Resource Center (ARC)
120 East 149th Street, Savoy Bld, D101-L
Bronx, New York 10451
Telephone: (718) 518-4454
 


 


 

 

Office Hours

Summer 2018
June 1 -  June 22  Monday- Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
June 25 - August 10   Monday-Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
     



ARC Directory

 

Raymond Perez, Director
rmperez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4459     D-101P

Marie Ortiz Coordinator
(718) 518-4263
myortiz@hostos.cuny.edu

Simone Sylvester, CUNY LEADS Adivsor
ssylvester@hostos.cuny.edu  
(718) 518-4467     D-101R

Chris Fleming, LD Project Coordinator
cfleming@hostos.cuny.edu  
(718) 518-4356     D-101X

Marina Esquilin, Disability Accommodation Specialist
mesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4454     D-101X 

Teresa Frangie-Perez, Disabilitiy Accommodations Specialist/Testing Manager
tperez-frangie@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4454     D-101L

Cruz Esquilin, Employment Development Coordinator
cesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 664-2804     D-101Q

Jhonatan De Leon, Assistive Technology Manager
jbocio@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 664-2731     D-101L