Contact Us

Accessibility Resource Center
Savoy Building, Room D101-L
120 East 149th Street
Bronx NY, 10451 
(718) 518-4454

Raymond Perez, Director
rmperez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4459     D-101P

Maria Pantoja, Disability Services Coordinator
mpantoja@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4263    D-101Q

Simone Sylvester, CUNY LEADS Specialist    
ssylvester@hostos.cuny.edu  
(718) 518-4467     D-101R

Jhonatan De Leon , Assistive Technology Manager
(718) 518-3038     D-101L

Chris Fleming, LD Project Coordinator
cfleming@hostos.cuny.edu  
(718) 518-4356     D-101X

Marina Esquilin, Disability Accommodation Specialist
mesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4454     D-101X 

Teresa Frangie-Perez, Disabilitiy Accommodations Specialist/Testing Coordinator
tperez-frangie@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4454     D-101L

Cruz Esquilin, Employment Development Coordinator
cesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 664-2804     D-101Q

ARC Office Hours 

Monday 9:00am - 5pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 5pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 7pm
Thursday 9:00am - 7pm
Friday 9:00am - 3pm