Contact Us

 
Address: Hostos Community College
Accessibility Resource Center (ARC)
120 East 149th Street, Savoy Bld, D101-L
Bronx, New York 10451
Telephone: (718) 518-4454
 



 





2017 Summer Hours of Operation


May 30 - June 23   

 
Monday - Thursday
Friday   
    
10am - 4:45pm
10am - 3:00pm
 
June 26 - June 29
 
Monday              
Tuesday - Thursday
 
10am - 5:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
 
July 3 - July 7


 
Monday    
Tuesday
Wednesday - Friday
 
10am - 4:45pm
CLOSED
10am - 4:45pm
 
July 10 - August 10

 
Monday                  
Tuesday - Thursday
 
10am - 5:30pm
9am - 5:30pm
 
August 14 - August 25
 
Monday - Friday
 
10am - 4:45pm*
 

*Registration starts Thursday, August 17, 2017. 
 
Revised 5.26.17
 


ARC Directory


Raymond Perez, Director
rmperez@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4459     D-101P

Maria Pantoja, Disability Services Coordinator
mpantoja@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4263    D-101Q

Simone Sylvester, CUNY LEADS Specialist    
ssylvester@hostos.cuny.edu  
(718) 518-4467     D-101R

Jhonatan De Leon , Assistive Technology Manager
(718) 518-3038     D-101L

Chris Fleming, LD Project Coordinator
cfleming@hostos.cuny.edu  
(718) 518-4356     D-101X

Marina Esquilin, Disability Accommodation Specialist
mesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4454     D-101X 

Teresa Frangie-Perez, Disabilitiy Accommodations Specialist/Testing Coordinator
tperez-frangie@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 518-4454     D-101L

Cruz Esquilin, Employment Development Coordinator
cesquilin@hostos.cuny.edu
(718) 664-2804     D-101Q