Contact Us

Address: Hostos Community College
Accessibility Resource Center (ARC)
120 East 149th Street, Savoy Bld, D101-L
Bronx, New York 10451
Telephone: (718) 518-4454
 
 



 

 

Office Hours

Hours of Operation

 
ARC Directory

Staff member:  on sight office # Off sight # Arc email:
Raymond Perez (718) 518 - 4459 (646) 991 - 1563 Rmperez@hostos.cuny.edu
Marie Ortiz (718) 518 - 4263 (914) 338 - 8183 Mayortiz@hostos.cuny.edu
Jennifer Salguero (718) 518 - 4454 (470) 851 -0452 Jsalguero@hostos.cuny.edu
Cruz Esquilin (718) 664 - 2804 (347) 903 - 2789 Cequilin@hostos.cuny.edu
Priscilla Saldana (718) 518 - 4454 (516) 810 - 0318 Psaldana@hostos.cuny.edu
Simone Sylvester (718) 518 - 4467 (347) 620 - 6887 Ssylvester@hostos.cuny.edu
Javier Gomez Martinez (718) 518 - 4454 (914) 295 - 2251 Jgomez-martinez@hostos.cuny.edu
Fatoumata Sangare (718) 518 - 4454 (914) 338 - 8067 Fsangare@hostos.cuny.edu
Michael Nieves (718) 664 - 2731 (646) 389 - 8605 minieves@hostos.cuny.edu
Amy Vargas (718) 664 - 2711 (908) 484 - 6408 Avargas@hostos.cuny.edu
Lisa Dunkley (914) 338 - 8034 (914) 338 - 8034 Ldunkley@hostos.cuny.edu
Ricardo Garcia (718) 319 - 7955 (857) 410 - 0401 Rgarcia@hostos.cuny.edu
Marina Esquilin (718) 518 - 4356 (929) 314 - 4754 Mequilin@hostos.cuny.edu