Contact Us

Address: Hostos Community College
CUNY Edge 
475 Grand Concourse, A-Building, Room 334-A
Bronx, New York 10451
Phone: (718) 518-4363
Fax: (718) 518-436




 

 




Hours of Operation

hours of operation


Click here for the PDF version


Staff Directory
 
Maria Cano, Director
(718) 518-4363
MCano@hostos.cuny.edu
Ruby Calle, Advisor
(718) 518-4363
RCalle@hostos.cuny.edu
Lourdes Gomera, Advisor
(718) 518-4339
LGomera@hostos.cuny.edu
Daniel Guerrero, Career & Work Readiness Specialist
(718) 518-4360
DAGuerrero@hostos.cuny.edu
Jennifer Marrero, Advisor
(718) 518-4337
JLopez@hostos.cuny.edu
Arileida Marte, Advisor
(718) 518-4361
ARMarte@hostos.cuny.edu 
Kaira Pelaez, Attendance Monitor
(718) 518-4366
KPelaez@hostos.cuny.edu