2017-2022 Strategic Plan Committee

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	TITLE	DEPARTMENT
1 David	Gómez	President	President's Office
2 Christine	Mangino	Provost	Academic Affairs
3 Esther	Rodríguez-Chardavoyne	Senior Vice President	Administration & Finance
4 Nathaniel	Cruz	Vice President	SDEM
5 Evelyn	Fernández-Ketcham	Program Director	CEWD
6 Ernest	lalongo	Professor	Behavioral & Social Sciences
7 Piotr	Kocik	Director	OIRSA
8 Ana	Martínez	Vice President	Institutional Advancement
9 Dolly	Martínez	Deputy to the President/AVP	President's Office
10 Amaris	Matos	Director	Academic Affairs
11 Analilia	Méndez	Student	
12 Carlos	Molina	Vice President	CEWD
13 Lillian	Morales	Executive Assistant to the VP	SDEM
14 Nelson	Nuñez-Rodríguez	Associate Professor	Natural Sciences
15 Salim	Rayman	Professor	Dental Hygiene
16 Johana	Rivera	Associate Dean	SDEM
17 Adelaida	Rosario	Student	
18 Elisabeth	Sergile	Associate Director	OIRSA
19 Pearl	Shavzin	Administrative Coordinator	Administration & Finance
20 Elisabeth	Tappeiner	Head, Technical Services	Library
21 Anna	Pond	Consultant	President's Office