Periodic Review Report Team 2016-2017

	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	TITLE	DEPARTMENT
1	Christine*	Mangino	Provost	Academic Affairs
2	Esther*	Rodríguez-Chardavoyne	Senior Vice President	Administration & Finance
3	Nathaniel	Cruz	Vice President	SDEM
4	Piotr	Kocik	Director	OIRSA
5	Amaris	Matos	Director	Academic Affairs
6	Lillian	Morales	Executive Assistant to the VP	SDEM
7	Nelson	Nuñez-Rodríguez	Associate Professor	Natural Sciences
8	Daliz	Pérez-Cabezas	Manager	CEWD
9	Salim	Rayman	Professor	Dental Hygiene
10	Johana	Rivera	Associate Dean	SDEM
11	Elizabeth	Sergile	Associate Director	OIRSA
12	Pearl	Shavzin	Administrative Coordinator	Administration & Finance
13	Elisabeth	Tappeiner	Head, Technical Services	Library
14	Dolly	Martínez	Deputy to the President/AVP	President's Office