Contact Us

Remote Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Evening hours by appointment
Phone: (718) 518-4468
E-mail: careerservices@hostos.cuny.edu

Virtual Drop-In, no appointment needed
Every Thursday 3:00pm-4:00pm
(except holidays, college closures and major events)
Click on the link below to join:
 Join Zoom Meeting 


Summer Hours 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Closed Fridays

Location
Career Services
Hostos Community College/CUNY
120 E. 149th Street,
Savoy (D) building, Room 210
Bronx, NY 10451


 
Lisanette Rosario
Director of Career Services
Lrosario@hostos.cuny.edu
Aleris Gonzalez
Student Career Senior Advisor
Agonzalez@hostos.cuny.edu
Dulce M. Toppenberg, MSB
Student Career Program Specialist
Dtoppenberg@hostos.cuny.edu
Yolanda Soto
Yolanda Soto
Student Career Advisor
Ysoto@hostos.cuny.edu
Maritza Lewis
Cooperative Education Coordinator
Mlewis@hostos.cuny.edu
 
 
Estefani Pliego
Service Corps Assistant
 
Kenia Alvarez
Administrative Assistant
Kalvarez@hostos.cuny.edu