Contact Information

Faculty
Edward King

Coordinator, Professor, J.D., EdD, R.N.

 EKING@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

Kathleen Ronca

Clinical Coordinator, Associate Professor, DNP, R.N., APRN-B.C.

 KRONCA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

Nieves Aguilera

Associate Professor, MPh, R.N.

NAGUILERA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

Geetha Ajay

Assistant Professor, DNP, R.N., ANP.C.

 RBLAIR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU
 
Rodney Blair

Assistant Professor, MSN,R.N., CMSRN

RBLAIR@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

Teresa Gray

Assistant Professor, DNP, R.N.

 NAGUILERA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU
Hamide Laucer

Assistant Professor, MSN, R.N., ANP.C.

 HLAUCER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

Ronette A. Shaw

Assistant Professor, PhD, RN, FNP

RSHAW@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU
 

Staff

Irma N. Colón

College Laboratory Technician, AAS, R.N., R.N.C.

  Denise Sabino, BSN, RN

College Laboratory Technician/R.N.,B.S.

DSABINO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

 Gildred M. Ribot

College Assistant

GRIBOT@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU

Steffinie Wilson


CUNY Office Assistant

SWILSON@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU