Faculty & Staff

Business Department Faculty
Hector Lopez

Héctor López
Chairperson
Professor, Business & Accounting
A.S., B.S., M.B.A., M.S. Ed., D.B.A.

[HLOPEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Claude Fernandez

Claude Fernandez
Assistant Professor
Unit Coordinator - Business & Accounting B.S., M.B.A., C.P.A.

[CFERNANDEZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Sandy Figueroa

Sandy Figueroa
Assistant Professor
Office Technology  
A.A.S., B.S., M.S.

[SFIGUEROA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Eddy Garcia

Eddy Garcia 
Lecturer
Business & Accounting Unit
B.B.A., M.B.A.

[ EDGARCIA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Carol Huie

Carol Huie 

Assistant Professor
Business & Accounting Unit
A.A.S., B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

[CHUIE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Leonard Ledereich

Leonard Ledereich 
Professor 
Business & Accounting Unit 
B.B.A., M.B.A., J.D., C.P.A.

[ LLEDEREICH@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

[ More Info ]

Linda Ridley

Linda Ridley 
Lecturer 
Business & Accounting Unit 
M.B.A.

[LRIDLEY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

[ More Info ]

Prof. Mayra Mojica

Mayra Mojica
Lecturer
Business & Accounting Unit 
B.B.A., M.B.A.

[ MLMOJICA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]

More Info ]

Joseph Kwame Gyan
Lecturer
Business & Accounting Unit
A.S., B.S., M.S.

[ KFOSUHENE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]


 

Business Department Staff

Irma Silva 
CUNY Office Assistant,
Business Department

[ ISILVA@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU ]