Faculty & Staff

                         Language & Cognition Department Faculty
 
Carl James Grindley

Carl James Grindley
Professor and Chair, B.F.A., M.A., Ph.D. 

[CGRINDLEY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]


 

Karin Lundberg

Karin Lundberg
Professor M.A., Ph.D. 

[KLUNDBERG@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]


 

Lewis Levine

Lewis Levine
Assistant Professor
Intensive ESL Program Coordinator, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[LLEVINE@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

 

Norma Peña de   Llorenz

Norma Peña de Llorénz
Lecturer and Deputy Chair
ESL Program Coordinator, B.A., M.A.

[NDELLORENZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

 

 

Gail August
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

[GAUGUST@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

 

Isabel Feliz

Isabel Feliz
Lecturer, M.A., TESOL

[IFELIZ@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

 

 

Patricia Frenz-Belkin
Assistant Professor, B.A., M.A., M.Ed., Ph.D.

[PBELKIN@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

 

paula Korso

Paula Korsko
Assistant Professor, B.F.A, M.A.T, Ed.D.

[ PKORSKO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

 

Thomas Mencher

Thomas Mencher
Lecturer, B.A., M.A.

[TMENCHER@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

 

Merce Pujol

Mercè Pujol
Professor, B.A., M.A., ED.M., ED.D.

[MPUJOL@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

 

 

Mildred Rabry
Lecturer, B.A. M.A.

MRABRY@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

 

 

Minerva Santos
Assitant Professor, B.A., M.A., Ed.D.

[MSANTOS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

 

Linda   Watkins-Goffman

Linda Watkins-Goffman
Professor, B.A., M.A., Ph.D

[LWATKINS@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]

 

Staff

 

Fidelia Okolo
CUNY Office Assistant 

[FOKOLO@HOSTOS.CUNY.EDU]