Committee Members

Prof. Manuel Livingston - Committee Chairman
Eugene Sohn, Esq.
Chief Arnaldo Bernabe
Mr. Fabian Wander
Mr. Jason Libfeld
Prof. Nelson Torres
Mr. Jose Garcia
Ms. Soldanela River-Lopez
Ms. Yanira Arias-Hilario

Students, Staff and Faculty are encouraged to reach out to the committee with any suggestions or concerns to the following Email: