Human Resources Directory


Christine Dias-Singh, Esq.
Executive Director of Human Resources
718-518-6654
cdias-singh@hostos.cuny.edu
 

Recruitment & Instructional Staff Processing

Herminia Reyes
Associate Director of Recruitment and Instructional Staff
718-518-6857
hreyes@hostos.cuny.edu

Cynthia Harry
Instructional Staff Processor 
718-518-4489
charry@hostos.cuny.edu

Benefits & Training

Denise Gomez-Ramos
Associate Director of Benefits and Operations
718-518-6802
dgomez-ramos@hostos.cuny.edu

Karen Mardenborough
Recordkeeping Coordinator and Benefits Assistant
718-518-4350
kmardenborough@hostos.cuny.edu


Timekeeping and HRIS

Doris Reyes
Time & Leave and HRIS Manager
718-518-6508
dreyes@hostos.cuny.edu

Annie Peña
HRIS Support Assistant
718-518-6817
apena@hostos.cuny.edu

Iris Rosario
Full Time Classified Timekeeper
718-518-6578
irrosario@hostos.cuny.edu

Tomika Wallace
Part Time Classified Timekeeper
718-518-2528
twallace@hostos.cuny.edu

Front Desk Operations

Collette Joseph
Office Manager and Classified Staff Processor
718-518-6650
cjoseph@hostos.cuny.edu

Noelia Disla
Record Keeping Coordinator
718-518-6650
ndisla@hostos.cuny.edu

Part Time Classified Staff Processing

Cathleen Hodge-Wilkin
College Assistant Processor
718-518-6651
cwilkin@hostos.cuny.edu