Contact Us

Address: Hostos Community College
CUNY Edge 
475 Grand Concourse, A-Building, Room 334-A
Bronx, New York 10451
Phone: (718) 518-4363
Fax: (718) 518-4365
Email: CUNYEDGE@hostos.cuny.edu




 

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

*CUNY EDGE will resume in-person student services by appointment onlyStudents will email their advisor to make an appointment.

 

Hours of Operation: 

Walk-in Hours

Monday, August 15, 2022, through Friday, September 2, 2022

Virtual Student Services
Monday and Tuesday 10 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday and Thursday 10 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.-Late Nights
Friday 11 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.
 
In-Person Student Services
Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday 10 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.- Late Night
Friday 11 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.
 


 Start of Fall 2022 Semester

 Monday, September 5, 2022, through Tuesday, December 13, 2022
 
Virtual and In-Person Student Services
Monday and Tuesday 10 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday and Thursday 10 a.m. to 6:45 p.m.-Late Nights
Friday 11 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.


For school closures check the Academic Calendar.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Staff Directory

Veronica Vidal, Director
(718) 518-4363
vvidal@hostos.cuny.edu   
Ruby Calle, Fellowship Program Coordinator
(718) 518-4363
RCalle@hostos.cuny.edu
Magdalena Diaz, Advisor
(718) 319-7998
MagDiaz@hostos.cuny.edu
Lourdes Gomera, Advisor
(718) 518-4339
LGomera@hostos.cuny.edu
Sashey Pimentel, Advisor/Career & Work Readiness Specialist
(718) 518-4360
SPimentel@hostos.cuny.edu
Kaira Pelaez, Advisor
(718) 518-4361
KPelaez@hostos.cuny.edu
Jennifer Williams, Advisor
(718) 518-4337
JEWilliams@hostos.cuny.edu