Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Evening hours by appointment
Friday: Administrative Hours 3:00-5:00pm (Intake Lab Closed)
Phone: (718) 518-4468
E-mail: careerservices@hostos.cuny.edu

Summer Hours 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Closed Fridays

Location
Career Services
Hostos Community College/CUNY
120 E. 149th Street,
Savoy (D) building, Room 210
Bronx, NY 10451


  Director of Career Services
Savoy Building, 210-E
(718) 518-4311
Lrosario@hostos.cuny.edu
  Assistant Director
Savoy Building, 210
(718) 518-4249
Yrquiroz@hostos.cuny.edu

 
Sr. Employment Counselor
Savoy Building, 210-D
(718) 518-4464
Student Career Program Specialist
(718) 518-4388
Dtoppenberg@hostos.cuny.edu
Career Counselor (Non-Traditional Careers)
Savoy Building, 210
(718) 518-4233
Agonzalez@hostos.cuny.edu
Valeria Diaz
CUNY Service Corps Manager
Vadiaz@hostos.cuny.edu 

Sabrina Bergas
CUNY Service Corps/Career Advisor
Sbergas@hostos.cuny.edu
 
Yolanda Soto
Student Career Advisor
(718) 518-4403
Ysoto@hostos.cuny.edu
Maritza Lewis
Cooperative Education Coordinator
Mlewis@hostos.cuny.edu
  Resource Lab Assistant
  Administrative Assistant
Kalvarez@hostos.cuny.edu